Look ma, I’m a real-life-blogger!

I’ve been dabbling in this whole ‘blogging’ for years now…  just not in the most linear or easy to follow fashion.

There’s been my personal blog, then my updated personal blog, then my blog/webshow thing that’s currently on hiatus, then my volunteer blog from last year, and now this one about my craaaazy RV-ing life

Screen Shot 2015-02-26 at 6.14.11 PM

“Blah Blah Blah…”   =   “Blog blog blog….”

But I’ve never really considered plugging into any blogging network… until now.

The RV blog community is vast and interesting- from retired couples cruising in comfort, to younger families teaching their kids in their ‘road schools,’ to a few random young couples like us figuring it all out,  I have found so many interesting and awesome blogs that have helped me learn how to live comfortably in this here Housecar of ours that I’ve decided to officially join this fun blog-o-sphere’s ranks.

While roaming the RV interwebs, I stumbled upon the BEST (and most up to date!)  list of active RV blogs. I spent a long time bouncing around from site to site, getting inspired and motivated to keep going with our blog when, on a whim, I popped the site a note to see if we were worthy of inclusion on such a comprehensive list.

And guess what?? They said YES!

Screen Shot 2015-02-26 at 6.11.09 PM

So if you need to find a blog about RV’s, this is the place to go!

(And if you look allllll the way at the bottom, you’ll find us! Yippie!)

Screen Shot 2015-02-26 at 6.12.05 PM

I guess this means I’ll be keeping this blog really up to date now that I’ve been included in the RV-Blog-o-sphere! (No pressure…)

 

UPDATE:

The very nice admin for Hitch Up and Go just wrote me a note saying we made the front page!! Weee!! Thanks so much Tim! Made our day!!

Screen Shot 2015-02-27 at 12.28.24 PM

Leave a Reply

